Ben`s family am is are

Jim and Ann are my brother and sister. We are in the yard. You are Betty’s mother. My mother and father are in the car. Susan is Jim’s sister. You are Tom’s father. This is not my dog. He is our dog. I am a pupil. Our family is large. I am Bob’s brother.

3. Make up sentences.

  1. am, Bov, I. I am Bob.
  2. is, name, Bob, my. My name is Bob.
  3. my, is, this, family. This is my family.
  4. large, not, is, it. it is not large.
  5. my, is,this, father. This is my father.
  6. name, john, his, is, His name is John.
  7. name, is, Mary,her.. Her name is Mary.
  8. this, my, is, sister. This is my sister.
  9. name, her, Ann, is. Her name is Ann.
  10. has, a, cat, she. She has a cat.

Реклама

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *